CONTACT US
 
The District Office is usually open Monday through Friday from 8:00 to 4:00.
 
There will be days when the office is closed or have reduced hours.  It is best to call (415-927-6960) in advance to make sure someone is available to assist you.
 
LARKSPUR-CORTE MADERA SCHOOL DISTRICT
230 Doherty Drive
Larkspur, CA 94939
Tel: (415) 927-6960
Fax: (415) 927-6964


SUPERINTENDENT
Valerie Pitts, Ed.D.
415-927-6960 x3202
vpitts@lcmschools.org

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE SUPERINTENDENT
Mary Anne O'Keeffe
415-927-6960 x3202
mokeeffe@lcmschools.org

CHIEF BUSINESS OFFICIAL 
Paula Rigney
415-927-6960 x3206
prigney@lcmschools.org
 
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT TO THE BUSINESS MANAGER
Nichole Urrea
415-927-6960 x3207
nurrea@lcmschools.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT- PAYROLL AND BENEFITS
Linda Tarantino
415-927-6960 x3204
ltarantino@lcmschools.org

DIRECTOR, SPECIAL EDUCATION
Megan Dunn
415-927-6960 x3243
mdunn@lcmschools.org

SENIOR DIRECTOR, EDUCATIONAL SERVICES AND TECHNOLOGY
Daniel Norbutas 
415-927-6960 x3299
dnorbutas@lcmschools.org
 
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - TO SPECIAL EDUCATION AND EDUCATIONAL SERVICES
Katie Hooper
415-927-6960 x3200
 
HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER 
Liz Quinn
45-927-6960 x3201
lquinn@lcmschools.org

DIRECTOR, OPERATIONS AND SUSTAINABILITY
Wolf Gutscher
415-378-3799 
wgutscher@lcmschools.org

LIBRARIAN
Joy Lynn King
415-927-6978 x2159
jlking@lcmschools.org

HEALTH SERVICES COORDINATOR
Jessica Harper
415-720-1184 
jharper@lcmschools.org

PSYCHOLOGIST
Lynn Rabson
415-927-6978 x2635
 
PSYCHOLOGIST
Sheila Meneely
415-927-6978 x2610
 
PSYCHOLOGIST
Mary Kate Haggerty
415-945-9046 x4204
 

SUPERINTENDENT
Valerie Pitts
415-927-6960 x3202 
vpitts@lcmschools.org 
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE SUPERINTENDENT
Mary Anne O'Keeffe
415-927-6960 x3202 
mokeeffe@lcmschools.org 
CLOSE